Looking Forward to WWDC and the New & Shiny

Unfortunately I will be working when WWDC does the event. I’ll have to watch it later. I hear there going to be updates to Voice Control. VC is great but still needs work. It struggles with homonyms I want to and it gives me two. Then in the correct word command it doesn’t list the correct version of the word I want. So I have to type instead of saying the number to choose.

I would expect at this stage it would use AI to look at the text and not give me options to capitalise a word which is already capitalised. Generally the accuracy is pretty good and supposedly it learns the more you use Voice Control. Now we don’t have Dragon Dictate Voice Control is an obvious choice. I reckon it works well enough and the price of free is brilliant. Still needs a few tweaks though…